Staff and Board of Directors


Lynne Gordon is the editor for the Sun. She can be reached at


The Wilkinsburg Board of Directors is made up of five members, all of whom live in the Borough. The Board positions are unpaid and no Director is permitted to be a paid contractor or employee of the Sun. The board can be reached at

President – Jason Cohn

Vice President – Linda Kirkland-Law, Minister

Treasurer – John Irwin

Secretary – Vanessa McCarthy-Johnson

Richard Bradford


%d bloggers like this: